It’s the final countdown!

Standard

There are officially 18 days separating me from Spain. There has been a lot going on in the last few weeks. I’ve been in contact with my host family, bought new luggage (who knew luggage shopping was such a challenge!?), and spent time with my own family. School has gotten intense with trying to wrap up last minute assignments, but I’m okay with it. It only means that the moment I’ve been waiting for is just around the corner!

I am so ready to be on that plane, flying into the biggest adventure of my life! All the stress of the past four years feels like it’s finally worth something. I can honestly say that I don’t regret anything in life, because I’ve worked so hard for what I have and I’m thankful for this path that I’m on. This trip is just icing on the cake!!

It’s getting more and more real everyday! I couldn’t be more ready for this.

Leave a Reply

